top of page

Raynard stays on top at Estevan Motor Speedway in 2020

Ryder Raynard used the push of a seven win season to claim the Slingshot championship at Estevan Motor Speedway in Estevan, SK. Raynard was the defending vjampion at the speedway as well.

Cash Saxon was second in points and had a win during the season as well.

Jace Emmel, Eli Turnbull, and Brogan Wagner rounded out the top five finishers in the season long chase at the speedway.

134 views0 comments


bottom of page