Speedway Entertainment Banquet Jan 14 - Award Winners and Hotel Availability inside article

World Champions, along with those drivers who finished in the top positions in World and Regional point standings will be honored on January 14 at Bear Creek Mountain Resort at the annual Speedway Entertainment Banquet. Also, the top ten in each of the Action Track USA weekly divisions (SpeedSTRs, 600 Sprints, All Star and Junior Slingshots) will be saluted during the awards gala.

Slingshot drivers that will be receiving awards at the Banquet for 2021 are as follows:

Dave Carraghan

Brett Bieber

Lucas Duncan

Lindsey Garl

Dyaln Hahn

Kyle Herve

Trevor Houghton

Tucker Jones

Austin Kroboth

Shelby McLaughlin

Brayden Morrison

Lydia Navarro

Sam Neary

Scott Neary

Tripp Nelson

Jaden Pierce

Brett Putnam

Ryder Raynard

Cash Saxon